Live Cricket Match (AUS vs NZ) Today: Live Streaming Link: Live Cricket: Australia vs New Zealand 4th T20I Match Live_Score Link Today

Watch Live Cricket Sky Sports Live Australia vs New Zealand (AUS vs NZ) 4th T20 Match Live Streaming from Westpac Stadium, Wellington on 5th March 2021. The Match will start at 05:30 IST. Watch AUS vs IND Test Series at CRICINFOHD.COM

Hello and welcome to Westpac Stadium, Wellington, for the 4th T20 between Australia and New Zealand.

Australia’s tour of New Zealand 2021 starts with the first of five T20I matches on Monday in Wellington. Both sides have players who have earned big contracts at the New Zealand Premier League (IPL) player auction for the 2021 season.

Aaron Finch – We will bat first. We played at our best in the last game, bit of moisture early, but it’s good to post a score and defend it. Trying to back our batting. There have been great contributions with both bat and ball. Meredith is nice and young, has good pace and he will be one of the players for the future. No changes.

Kane Williamson – We would have batted first as well, but the wicket is a bit harder today. Australia played superbly well in the last game, but it’s important to start well with the ball. Mitch Santner is back in, he replaces Mark Chapman. He’s a big player for us, provides us good balance as well.

Watch live cricket match online today for AUS v NZ 4th T20 5th Day Live Stream 5th March 2021 | Cricket Live Streaming Australia tour of New Zealand, 2021.

IND vs AUS 4th T20 5th Day Match Details

  • Series: New Zealand tour of Australia, 2021
  • Match: AUS vs NZ 4th T20
  • Teams: Australia vs New Zealand
  • Date: 5th March 2021
  • Time: 06:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL / 11:00 AM PST
  • Venue: Westpac Stadium, Wellington

NZ vs AUS 4th T20 Live Streaming:

Watch Now SonyLiv Live Cricket Streaming for IND vs AUS Live Cricket Streams 5th March 2021 | Reddit Cricket Streams Australia tour of New Zealand, 2021.

FanCode App. “This is a FanCode premium match. Simply buy a match pass or tour pass to watch it live in HD quality” for – Ad-Free App Experience, HD Streaming Across Devices and to Cast to TV via FC app.

New Zealand (From): Kane Williamson(c), Martin Guptill, Tim Seifert(w), Devon Conway, Glenn Phillips, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult, Hamish Bennett, Mark Chapman, Adam Milne.

Australia (From): Aaron Finch (c), Matthew Wade(w), Josh Philippe, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Ashton Agar, Daniel Sams, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Ben McDermott, Andrew Tye, D Arcy Short, Riley Meredith, Tanveer Sangha, Ashton Turner, Jason Behrendorff.